#4 2021
#4 2021

#4 2021

DOI: 10.37153/2618-9283-2021-4

№4 2021

Content

Clarification of the coefficient of responsibility K0 when calculating earthquake resistance for individual structural elements (columns) of multi-storey monolithic reinforced concrete frame buildings (in the order of discussion)

Authors:    Trekin N.N.    Kodysh E.N.    Shchedrin Oleg S.   
Rubric:     Theoretical and experimental studies   

read more

The analysis of the regulatory documents of the Russian Federation in terms of the requirements for accounting for the responsibility of buildings and structures when calculating for seismic impacts is given. For discussion, an approach is proposed to the differentiated assignment of the responsibility coefficient Kо for individual structural elements (columns) of a multi-storey monolithic reinforced concrete frame building when determining calculated seismic loads. Based on the results of calculations for an emergency settlement situation associated with the expected initial local destruction of the column, taking into account its different location in the plan and height for the columns, the values of the coefficients of significance of the location in the plan and the location in height are determined, taking into account the analysis of the calculated volumes of destruction, and are further used to clarify the values of the coefficients of responsibility Kо.


Application of augmented reality methods in construction

Authors:    Raziapov Ruslan V.   
Rubric:     Theoretical and experimental studies   

read more

The application of virtual augmented reality (AR) in the construction industry based on the use of information modeling technologies (BIM) has great prospects. An augmented reality space with a presence effect can facilitate better interaction between customers and specialists in various technical issues related to the implementation of the construction project. Combined with the concept of building information modeling, AR technologies can improve the general understanding of the construction process. Using the newest augmented reality technologies allows you to work out both the entire project and its individual details as accurately as possible. Object visualization in the real world can be improved by combining AR as well as BIM technologies, since the interactive capabilities provided by AR software and access to BIM information data allow you to more intuitively solve the tasks of maintenance and construction management. This article analyzes the current state of augmented reality technologies in construction, identifies the problems and prospects of using these innovative technologies in the construction sector, describes the methods of using the latest technologies under study in the construction sector, and also presents indicators affecting decision-making using augmented reality technologies. The article considers the possibility of reducing the implementation time of certain stages of investment and construction activities taking into account the introduction of augmented reality, provides examples of construction companies from different countries developing software and development companies using augmented reality technologies for marketing purposes, and concludes that augmented reality is promising in construction.


The influence of the shear connectors ductility on the seismic resistance of composite steel-concrete floors

Authors:    Tonkikh G.P.    Chesnokov D.A.   
Rubric:     Theoretical and experimental studies   

read more

According to the existing practice of composite structure design, shear connectors, which provide an interaction of supporting steel beams and reinforced concrete slabs, can be considered as ductile or non-ductile. Taking into account the ductility of connectors allows designer to create an optimal structure from an economic point of view and increase its earthquake resistance. Within the framework of this study, the results of push-testing composite specimen conducted by the authors earlier are considered. The powder-actuated shear connectors had been used for providing interaction between the steel and reinforced concrete parts. In conclusion, the assessment of the ductility and expediency of using powder-actuated shear connectors for earthquake-resistant construction is given.


On the possibility of redistribution of loads from the aggregate in silos as a result of seismic impacts

Authors:    Sharkov Vyacheslav P.   
Rubric:     Theoretical and experimental studies   

read more

Based on the calculation justification and analysis of experimental data, it is shown that in silos, as in hydraulic structures of cellular construction, as a result of seismic influences, in addition to inertial mass forces and alternating pressures of the filler on the walls, additional pressures associated with an increase in its hanging on the walls and the redistribution of loads that persist for a certain time may arise. The resulting pressures on the walls can be determined according to the author's formula and for a sand aggregate exceed static ones: 1.57 times – lateral, 1.2 times – vertical, associated with the development of friction forces The reason for the occurrence of load redistribution is the development of friction forces at the walls, which occurs as a result of aggregate precipitation during vibration compaction as a result of seismic influences. This phenomenon can be observed in silos, in which large values of dynamic coefficients arise during fluctuations. Calculations supported by experimental data show that under 9-point seismic impacts, the redistribution of loads with an increase in pressure to the above values can be observed along the entire height in silos with sand aggregate up to 25 m high with a diameter of 3m to 6 m, and in silos with a diameter of 8 m – in the upper part to a depth of 13 m. At 8-point seismic impacts, this phenomenon can occur in silos with small diameters of 3m and 4m with an increase in pressure in their upper part with a depth of 3m to 5m, and at 7-point – it covers only the upper part of structures with a depth of 1...1.5 m, that is, practically absent.


Probabilistic estimation of reliability and failure values for monolithic buildings based on the results of certification

Authors:    Vladimir A. Lapin    Yerkin S. Aldakhov    Serik D. Aldakhov    Alimzhan B.Ali    
Rubric:     Monitoring and certification of seismic constructions   

read more

In 2017-2018, the total certification of the housing stock of multi-apartment buildings in Almaty was carried out for the first time. According to the results of certification, a total of 8,171 buildings were entered into the database, of which 1,425 are multi-storey monolithic buildings of various storeys and structural types. It was also revealed that 1305 monolithic buildings are earthquake-resistant, 27 – non-earthquake-resistant and 93 are located in the zone of tectonic faults on the territory of the city. Therefore, it is useful to accept the pessimistic hypothesis that buildings located in the zone of tectonic faults will be destroyed. Under these conditions, quantitative estimates of the failure probability and reliability values for monolithic buildings were obtained for the first time. The high earthquake resistance of monolithic buildings has been confirmed. It is established that when taking into account the influence of tectonic faults, the probability of failure of a monolithic building increases by more than 4 times. The frequency of earthquakes is taken into account according to the current "Map of seismic zoning of the Republic of Kazakhstan". Methods of strengthening monolithic buildings should be individual and determined by the results of experimental studies.

№4 2021
№4 2021

№4 2021

DOI: 10.37153/2618-9283-2021-4

№4 2021

Содержание

Уточнение коэффициента ответственности K0 при расчете на сейсмостойкость для отдельных конструктивных элементов (колонн) многоэтажных монолитных железобетонных каркасных зданиях (в порядке обсуждения)

Авторы:     Трекин Н.Н.    Кодыш Э.Н.    Щедрин Олег Сергеевич,   
Рубрика:    Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования, научно-технические разработки   

Подробнее

Приводится анализ нормативных документов Российской Федерации в части требований по учету ответственности зданий и сооружений при расчете на сейсмические воздействия. Для обсуждения предлагается подход к дифференцированному назначению коэффициента ответственности K0 для отдельных конструктивных элементов (колонн) многоэтажного монолитного железобетонного каркасного здания при определении расчетных сейсмических нагрузок. По результатам расчетов на аварийную расчетную ситуацию, связанную с предполагаемым начальным локальным разрушением колонны с учетом ее различного расположения в плане и по высоте для колонн определяются значения коэффициентов значимости местоположения в плане и расположения по высоте с учетом анализа расчетных объемов разрушений и далее используются для уточнения значений коэффициентов ответственности K0.


AR технологии в строительном производстве

Авторы:     Разяпов Руслан Валитович   
Рубрика:    Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования, научно-технические разработки   

Подробнее

Применение виртуальной дополненной (AR — augmented reality) реальности в строительной отрасли на основе использования технологий информационного моделирования (BIM — Building Information Modeling) имеет большие перспективы. Пространство дополненной реальности с эффектом присутствия может способствовать лучшему взаимодействию между клиентами и специалистами в различных технических вопросах, касающихся реализации строительного проекта. В сочетании с концепцией информационного моделирования зданий технологии AR могут улучшить общее понимание процесса строительства. Использование самых новых технологий дополненной реальности позволяет максимально точно проработать как весь проект, так и его отдельные детали. Визуализацию объектов в реальном мире можно улучшить с помощью объединения технологий AR, а также BIM, поскольку интерактивные возможности, предоставляемые программными обеспечениями AR, и доступ к информационным данным BIM дают возможность более конструктивно решать задачи обслуживания и управления строительством. В настоящей статье анализируется современное состояние технологий дополненной реальности в строительстве, выявляются проблемы и перспективы применения данных инновационных технологий в строительной сфере, описываются способы применения исследуемых новейших технологий в сфере строительства, а также представлены показатели, влияющие на принятие решений использования технологий дополненной реальности. В статье рассмотрена возможность сокращения времени реализации отдельных этапов инвестиционно-строительной деятельности с учетом внедрения дополненной реальности, приведены примеры строительных компаний из разных стран, разрабатывающих программное обеспечение, и девелоперских компаний, использующих технологии дополненной реальностей в маркетинговых целях, сделан вывод о перспективности применения дополненной реальности в строительстве.


Влияние податливости анкерных упоров на сейсмостойкость сталежелезобетонного перекрытия

Авторы:     Тонких Г.П.    Чесноков Д. А.   
Рубрика:    Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования, научно-технические разработки   

Подробнее

Согласно существующей практике проектирования сталежелезобетонных перекрытий, анкерные упоры, обеспечивающие совместную работу опорных стальных балок и железобетонной плиты, могут быть учтены как жесткие или гибкие. Учет податливости упоров позволяет запроектировать оптимальную с экономической точки зрения конструкцию и повысить ее сейсмостойкость. В рамках данного исследования рассмотрены результаты испытаний фрагментов сталежелезобетонных балок, проведенных авторами ранее. Объединение стальной и железобетонной частей сечения было выполнено с помощью уголковых упоров, закрепляемых с помощью стальных дюбелей. В заключении дается оценка податливости и целесообразности применения данного типа упоров для сейсмостойкого строительства.


О возможности перераспределения нагрузок от заполнителя в силосах в результате сейсмических воздействий

Авторы:     Шарков Вячеслав Петрович   
Рубрика:    Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования, научно-технические разработки   

Подробнее

На основе расчетного обоснования и анализа опытных данных показано, что в силосах, как и в гидротехнических сооружениях ячеистой конструкции, в результате сейсмических воздействий, кроме инерционно-массовых сил и знакопеременных давлений заполнителя на стенки, могут возникнуть дополнительные давления, связанные с повышением его зависания на стенках и перераспределением нагрузок, сохраняющиеся определенное время. Возникающие давления на стенки могут определяться по приведенной формуле автора и для песчаного заполнителя превышать статические: в 1,57 раза – боковое, в 1,2 раза – вертикальное, связанное с развитием сил трения. Причиной возникновения перераспределения нагрузок является развитие сил трения у стен, происходящее в результате осадок заполнителя при виброуплотнении в результате сейсмических воздействий. Это явление может наблюдаться в силосах на, в которых при колебаниях возникают большие величины коэффициентов динамичности. Расчеты, подкрепленные опытными данными, показывают, что при 9-балльных сейсмических воздействиях перераспределение нагрузок с повышением давлений до указанных выше величин может наблюдаться по всей высоте в силосах с песчаным заполнителем высотой до 25 м с диаметром от 3 м до 6 м, а в силосах с диаметром 8 м – в верхней части до глубины 13 м. При 8-балльных сейсмических воздействиях это явление может происходить в силосах с малыми диаметрами 3 м и 4 м с повышением давлений в верхней их части глубиной от 3 м до 5 м, а при 7-балльных – оно охватывает только верхнюю часть сооружений глубиной 1…1,5 м, то есть практически отсутствует.


Вероятностная оценка величин надежности и отказа для монолитных зданий по результатам паспортизации

Авторы:     Лапин Владимир Алексеевич    Алдахов Еркин Серикович    Алдахов Серик Джумаханович    Али Алимжан   
Рубрика:    Мониторинг и паспортизация зданий и сооружений   

Подробнее

В 2017-2018 годы впервые выполнена тотальная паспортизация жилого фонда многоквартирных зданий города Алматы. По результатам паспортизации внесено в базу данных всего 8171 зданий, из которых 1425 являются многоэтажными монолитными зданиями различной этажности и конструктивных типов. Выявлено также, что 1305 монолитных зданий являются сейсмостойкими, 27 – несейсмостойкими и 93 – находятся в зоне тектонических разломов на территории города. Для дальнейших исследований представляется полезным принять пессимистическую гипотезу о том, что здания, расположенные в зоне тектонических разломов, будут разрушены. В этих условиях впервые получены количественные оценки величин вероятности отказа и надежности для монолитных зданий с учетом местных особенностей сейсмического воздействия для города Алматы. Подтверждена высокая сейсмостойкость монолитных зданий. Установлено, что при учете влияния тектонических разломов вероятность отказа монолитного здания увеличивается более чем в 4 раза. Учитывается повторяемость землетрясений согласно действующей «Карты сейсмического зонирования Республики Казахстан». Способы усиления монолитных зданий должны быть индивидуальными и определяться по результатам экспериментальных исследований.